Add your name and address for updates and information. 
#GOTOCOURT LEGAL
SUE YOUR EMPLOYER IN CIVIL COURT
and Win without a Lawyer

Self-Help Clinics

Watch Special Introduction

CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

First Phase Available Now!

Choose from Three Options

All Phase 1 Clinics Through the End of August

Tuesday Self-Help Clinics
4:00-6:00 PM (Pacific)
5:00-7:00 PM (Mountain)
6:00-8:00 PM (Central)
7:00-9:00 PM (Eastern)

Saturday Self-Help Clinics
12:00-2:00 PM (Pacific)
1:00-3:00 PM (Mountain)
2;00-4:00 PM (Central)
3:00-5:00 PM (Eastern)

We are not attorneys and do not give legal advice.
All training and services fulfill educational purposes only.